Pioneer Central Schools

 2016 Modified Boys Basketball
Coach:  John Hochmuth
 
Game # Date/Time Site Home Away
548891 12/12/2016 Thurs 4:45P Delevan Elementary Pioneer High Holland High
548777 12/15/2016 Thu6:00PM Eden Elementary Eden Senior High  Pioneer High
548893 12/19/2016Mon5:00PM Delevan Elementary Pioneer High East Aurora High 
548865 1/3/2017 Tue 4:45 PM 9/10 Building Maryvale High  Pioneer High
548895 1/5/2017 Thu 4:45 PM Delevan Elementary  Pioneer High JFK(Cheektowaga)
548906 1/9/2017 Mon 6:30 PM Springville Middle Springville Pioneer High
548896 1/12/2017 Thu 4:45 PM Delevan Elementary Pioneer High Lake Shore High
548897 1/19/2017 Thu 5:15 PM Delevan Elementary  Pioneer High Eden Senior High 
548798 1/23/2017 Mon 5:00 PM Holland High Holland High Pioneer High
548774 1/26/2017 Thu 4:30 PM East Aurora Middle East Aurora High  Pioneer High
548900 1/31/2017 Tue 4:45 PM Delevan Elementary  Pioneer High Maryvale High 
548902 2/6/2017 Mon 4:45 PM Delevan Elementary  Pioneer High Springville
548846 2/9/2017 Thu 5:00 PM Lake Shore Middle Lake Shore High Pioneer High
548826 2/1/2017Wed  4:45PM Delevan ElemPioneer JFK
 
Last Modified on February 1, 2017
CLOSE