Pioneer Central Schools

Leadership Team

All Pioneer School phone numbers are in the 716 area code.
 

halsey
Benjamin Halsey Superintendent

492-9304

bhalsey@pioneercsd.org





NickS
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nicholas J. Silvaroli, CPA,
Assistant Superintendent

492-9303

nsilvaroli@pioneercsd.org





cate

Catherine Pritchard, Food Service Director 

492-9347

cpritchard@pioneercsd.org





graczyk

James Graczyk, Athletic Director 

492-9351

jgraczyk@pioneercsd.org



irizarry
Michael Irizarry, Director of Curriculum    
 
492-9311

schultz

Mark Schultz, High School Principal 

492-9328

mschultz@pioneercsd.org




mrs prorock

 
 
 
 
 
 
Melissa Prorok, Middle School Principal    

492-9393

mprorok@pioneercsd.org 




giannicchi

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tiffany Giannicchi,
Delevan Elementary Principal

492-9463

tgiannicchi@pioneercsd.org




 
 devitt
Mellisa Devitt, Arcade Elementary Principal   

492-9423

mdevitt@pioneercsd.org





Robert Morgan, Dir. of Instructional Technology & Computer Operations716-492-9416
rmorgan@pioneercsd.org




Mike

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Michael Lucow, Director of Special Education

492-9435

 

titus  
Nick Titus, Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds ntitus@pioneercsd.org
                                                                  
 
 jeannene
 Jeannene Wagner, Director of Human Resources

CLOSE