Pioneer Central Schools

Pioneer Central School District
Geographical Area


Pioneer Central School District is one of the largest geographical school districts in New York State.  Covering approximately 250 sq miles Pioneer Schools includes parts of Erie, Wyoming, Cattaraugus and Allegany counties and 12 different towns and villages including Arcade, Delevan, Machias, Freedom, Bliss and Wethersfield.

butterPioneer Schools
Arcade Elementary School (preschool - 4th Grade)

Delevan Elementary School (preschool - 4th Grade)

Pioneer Middle School (Grades 5-8)

Pioneer High School (Grades 9-12)